Tine Asmus tine.asmus@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7141 63, 6.4
Christin Broadley c.broadley@uni-luebeck.de 045131017150 63, 216
Kathy Budler kathy.budler@uni-luebeck.de 04513101-7115 7112 63, 207 /235
Kerstin Fibelkorn kerstin.fibelkorn@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7142 63, 222
Jasmin Koritke jasmin.koritke@uni-luebeck.de 63, 213
Petra Lau petra.lau@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7131 63, 131
Jana Maynicke jana.maynicke@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7122 63, 10/33
Hristo Örün christo.oeruen@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7116 63, 230
Pagel rene.pagel@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7134 63, 112
Birgit Pretzsch birgit.pretzsch@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7143 63, 208
Angelika Ricker angelika.ricker@uni-luebeck.de 04513101-7101 63, 106
Daniela Rieck daniela.rieck@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7133 63, 7
Nadine Teletzky nadine.teletzky@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7121 63, 6.1
Carolin Teubert carolin.teubert@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7102 63, 107