Farbod Bahreini farbod.bahreini@uni-luebeck.de 045131017135 63, 108
Cornelia Holzhausen cornelia.holzhausen@uni-luebeck.de 045131017182 63, 214
Kathrin Kalies kathrin.kalies@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7130 63, 113
Matthias Klinger matthias.klinger@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7140 63, 217
Peter König peter.koenig@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7110 63, 211
Mario Pieper mario.pieper@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7113 63, 209
Andrea Schampel andrea.schampel@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7183 63, 109
Lisa-Kristin Schierloh lisakristin.schierloh@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7135 63, 108
Inken Schmudde i.schmudde@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7151 63, 206
Schmaeiel Shirdel schmaiel.shirdel@uni-luebeck.de 04513101-7153 63, 210
Cornelia Tune cornelia.tune@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7139 63, 109
Anna von Bethmann a.freiinvonbethmann@uni-luebeck.de 045131017139 63, 109
Jürgen Westermann juergen.westermann@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7100 63, 105
Imke Weyers imke.weyers@uni-luebeck.de 0451/3101-7120 63, 5